SUNDAYS

Carol T.jpg

Prayer Group | 9:45 AM | City Life Philly

Carol Trama | carol_trama@comcast.net

Please join us on Sundays as we pray and intercede for all the various Sunday services and ministries.

 
Curan .JPG

Potluck Brunch | 1:00 PM | Queen Village

CURRAN MCQUADE | curranmcquade@gmail.com

 

MONDAYS

IMG_5389.jpg

Prayer Group | 10:00 AM | City Life Philly

Joe & Judi Meloni | judim139@msn.com or mrjoe43@msn.com

Join us as we gather together to pray and intercede.

 

TUESDAYS

brad-happy-hour-headshot-philadelphia-33546.jpg

Men’s Leadership Group | 6:30 AM | South Philly

Brad Leach | bradl@citylifephilly.com

We will be gathering as leaders to discuss leadership principles and learn from each other!

 
Caporale & Ruff.png

Rock of Ages | Monthly | 10:00 AM | City Life Philly

Phil & Angela Caporale | angelacap75@aol.com

Senior adults group. First Tuesday of every month.

 
IMG_2535.jpg

Handyworker Restore Group | 10:00 AM | City Life Philly

Darrell Hendricks | darrellh@citylifephilly.com

Join us for this project-based group, doing regular maintenance for our new church home.

 
Chris Dodds & Bekcy .jpg

Taco Tuesday | 6:30 PM | South Philly

Chris & becky dodds | chrisd@citylifephilly.com or becky.festa.dodds@gmail.com

Taco Tuesday: Come enjoy tacos every Tuesday as we go through the book of Mark! Come hungry!

 

WEDNESDAYS

Chip-600x600-c-default.png

Men’s Group | 6:30 AM | South Philly

Chip Gallup | chipg@citylifephilly.com

Studying and exploring the book of Colossians.

 
John Z. .jpg

Manhood Restored Men’s Group | 6:30 PM | City Life Philly

Chris Dodds & John Zimbalardi | Chrisd@citylifephilly.com or johnzim9@gmail.com

Come explore how the Gospel makes men whole while enjoying good food and fellowship!

 
leah-happy-hour-headshot-philadelphia-33552.jpg

Women’s Bible Study | 7:00 PM | City Life Philly

Leah Leach | leahl@citylifephilly.com

Continued study on the book of Genesis.

 
Mark & Shannen.jpg

Family Fun Night | Biweekly | 7:00 PM | King of Prussia

mark & shannen santisteven | shannens@citylifephilly.com

Outdoor activities, games, swimming etc. *Kid-Friendly

 

THURSDAYS

Thursday Basketball Group various leaders - Maybe add City Life logo to ball_.jpg

Thursday Night Basketball | 7:00 PM | City Life Philly

Various leaders | j.tuttle13@gmail.com

 
Clyde mason.JPG

Sitcoms & Scripture | 7:00 PM | City Life Philly

CLYDE MASON | clyde.mason3@gmail.com

Come hang out as we apply scripture to popular topics and circumstances found in sitcoms!

 
Lola O.jpg

Awake | 7:00 PM | City Life Philly & Various Locations

Lola Oladapo & Victoria Della Rocca | koladapo3130@gmail.com

As our sequel to Eric Mason's best seller, Woke Church, members of Awake will spend the summer taking a stroll down memory lane by visiting various cultural sites that speak to our rich church history on issues of race and justice! Every family has a history and so does the church family; let’s get to know it! *Various locations & trips

 

FRIDAYS

JTandEddie.jpg

Sermon-based Study Group | Bi-weekly | 7 PM | Roxborough

Eddie & Jen Galindo | Jeng@citylifephilly.com OR e32galindo05@gmail.com

*Kid-friendly

 

SATURDAYS

Alex Informal Picture.jpg

Running Group | 8:00 AM | Various Locations

Alex Donaldson | donaldsa@gmail.com

All levels welcome

 
IMG_0420.jpeg

Men’s Basketball & Breakfast | 9:00 AM | City Life Church

Josh Nugroho & Daniel Wilfred | joshua.nugroho7@gmail.com

Join us on the court for some basketball and get refreshed over breakfast and good conversation.


 
IMG_9139.jpg

Men's Group | Various Saturday Gatherings | City Life Philly

George Valco | georgev@citylifephilly.com

 
IMG_9142.jpg

Young Married Couples Gathering | July 13, 3:30 - 7:30 PM| Clifton Heights

George & Ruth Valco | georgev@citylifephilly.com OR ruthv@citylifephilly.com


HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT LIFE GROUPS?

Contact our discipleship Pastor, chris dodds at chrisd@citylifephilly.com