WINTER/SPRING 2019

January 27th - April 20th

 

SUNDAYS

web_Carol T.jpg

Prayer Group | 9:45 AM | CITY LIFE CTC

Carol Trama | carol_trama@ca3.uscourts.gov

Please join us on Sundays as we pray and intercede for all the various Sunday services and ministries.

 

MONDAYS

IMG_5389_web.jpg

Prayer Group | 10-11 AM | CITY LIFE CTC

Joe & Judi Meloni | judim139@msn.com

Join us as we gather together to pray and intercede.

 

TUESDAYS

leachbrad_headshotcrop-150x150.jpg

Men’s Entrepreneur’s Group | 6:30 AM | South Philly

Brad Leach | bradl@citylifephilly.com

We will be gathering as leaders who have started a business, organization or have the dream to start something soon.

 
Caporale copy.png

Rock of Ages | Monthly | 10 AM | City Life CTC

Phil & Angela Caporale | angelacap75@aol.com

Singing and fellowship for those ages 60 and older.

 
web_Darrell H.jpg

Handyman’s Restoration Group | 10 - 11:30 AM | City Life CTC

Darrell Hendricks | darrellh@citylifephilly.com

Join us for this project-based group, doing regular maintenance for our new church home.

 
Alex-Informal-Picture-150x150.jpg

Every Man’s Battle | 7 – 8:30 PM | City Life CTC

Alex Donaldson | donaldsa@gmail.com

A Men’s group dedicated to giving our lives and will over to the care of God so that He can restore our hearts and sexuality.

 
web_Riley _ Teri R.jpg

Sermon-based Discussion Group | 7 – 9 PM | Hawthorne

Riley Ross & Teri Ravenell | riley@minceyfitzross.com OR ravenell@law.villanova.edu

Apply Sunday’s message to everyday life.

 

WEDNESDAYS

Chip Gallup.jpg

Men’s Group | 6:30 AM | South Philly

Chip Gallup | chipg@citylifephilly.com

Studying and exploring Galatians and Ephesians.

 
web_IMG_0571.jpg

Mom’s Group | 10 AM | City Life CTC

Damaris Martinez-Adkins | damitamartinez@gmail.com

As our children play in a safe, spacious environment, we will be reading and discussing the NT book of James. We will strive to use the principles in this book to lead wise and joy-filled lives. *Kid-friendly

 
Screen-Shot-2018-01-17-at-9.53.03-PM-150x150.png

Women’s Bible Study | 7 PM | City Life CTC

Angel Massey & Leah Leach | leahl@citylifephilly.com

SOAP group studying the book of Exodus.

 
web_Liz _ Sharon D.jpg

Chaya Chat | 7 – 9 PM | City Life CTC

Sharon & Liz Daniel | lizdaniel316@gmail.com

Co-Ed discussion group based on spiritual, emotional, and physical topics. Finding God's truth in His purpose and direction for us.

 
web_Josh N copy.png

Teen Group | 7 PM | City Life CTC

Joshua Nughoro | joshua.nugroho7@gmail.com

Thriving as a godly teen.

 
ACS_0070-150x150.jpg

Restore Women’s Group | 7 – 9 PM | Society Hill

Tika Siburt & Kiera Bohan | tikas@citylifephilly.com

A small group focused on spiritual restoration through guided discussion and creative expression. (Journaling, poetry, music, coloring, etc.)

 
IMG_9143.jpg

Freedom Group | 7 PM | City Life CTC

George & Ruth Valco | ruthv@citylifephilly.com

A study based on learning to live in Christ's fullness, forgiveness, and freedom.

 

THURSDAYS

Screen Shot 2019-01-19 at 10.08.03 AM.png

Young Professionals Group | 7 PM | Northern Liberties

Thomas Hlohinec & Laura Gish | laura.gish@gmail.com OR thlohinec@gmail.com

Letters to the Church by Francis Chan.

 
John Tuttle.png

Men’s Basketball Group | 7 PM | City Life CTC

John Tuttle | j.tuttle13@gmail.com

Men of all ages welcome.  Bring a friend!

 
AE5A0312-crop[1].jpg

Freedom Group | 7 PM | City Life CTC

chris dodds | chrisd@citylifephilly.com

A study based on learning to live in Christ's fullness, forgiveness and freedom.

 

Writers Group | 7 PM | South Philly

Katie Lerro | kathrynlerro@gmail.com

If you are a writer (or want to begin writing), join us for community, encouragement and constructive feedback. Our group will focus on uplifting, faith-based writing.

 
web_Lola O.jpg

Book Study | 7:15 PM | City Life CTC

Lola Oladapo & Victoria Della Rocca | koladapo3130@gmail.com

Come join us as we study Pastor Eric Mason's best seller, Woke Church ! We will journey together as the Imago Dei family of God and learn about church history with regards to justice and race and how we must and can avoid the mistakes of the past to AWAKE and answer the call to, "speak up and judge fairly, defend the rights of the poor and the oppressed"(Proverbs 31:9).

 

FRIDAYS

JTandEddie-150x150.jpg

Sermon-based Study Group | Bi-weekly | 7 PM | Roxborough

Eddie & Jen Galindo | jgalindo05@gmail.com

*Kid-friendly

 

SATURDAYS

Cedric-150x150.jpg

Running Group | 8 AM | Various Locations

Cedric Ulad | cedric.ulad@gmail.com

All levels welcome

 
web_Dan Wilfred.jpg

Men’s Basketball Group | 9 AM | City Life CTC

Daniel Wilfred | danywilfred@gmail.com

 
valco.jpg

Men's Group | 9 - 10:30 AM | City Life CTC

George Valco | georgev@citylifephilly.com

Studying the book of Joshua. Possessing the promises! Principles of spiritual warfare and leadership.

 
Mike-Iannuzzi-150x150.jpg

Prayer & Intercession | 9:30 AM | South Philly

Mike Iannuzzi | miannumusic@gmail.com

Practicing the spiritual habit of prayer and intercession together.


HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT LIFE GROUPS?

Contact our discipleship Pastor, chris dodds at chrisd@citylifephilly.com